Mr. Henry's Restaurant

Mon-Fri: 11:15am-Close    Sat & Sun: 10:30am-Close
Kitchen is cooking until 11pm Sun -Thurs ,  Midnight Fri & Sat

Door: 6pm     Show: 8pm  -unless indicated otherwise

No Cover unless a Ticketed Event

Wednesdays & Thursdays we have a $12 per person minimum

Fridays & Saturdays we have a $15 per person minimum 

 

For our Jazz Dinner on Friday and Saturday nights, 

 
Reserve Now
 

Monthly Events


1st Sunday: 

Boozy Board Game Night


3rd Saturday:

Julia Nixon's Double Header


4th Sunday

Stronjai Kelley's Lipstick Revue

The Capitol Hill Jazz Jam 

Hosted by Herbert Scott & Aaron Myers

Wednesday Nights!

 

Check out the Capitol Hill Jazz Jam on DCTV's

 "The Inner Loop" 

Thursdays Bluegrass & Americana

with $5 Local Craft Canned Beers!


Friday Jazz Feature

 

Saturday Showcase

Every Saturday


Only Lonesome


Thursday, December 6, 2018


Caveman Bluegrass


Dial 251 for Jazz


Friday, December 7, 2018


Jazz


Batida Diferente


Saturday, December 8, 2018


Brazilian Jazz


Stewart Lewis


Thursday, December 13, 2018


Americana


Kevin Cordt


Friday, December 14, 2018


Blue Note Jazz


Julia Nixon


Saturday, December 15, 2018



Bluegrass Double Header feat.


Moose Jaw and By & By


Thursday, December 20, 2018


Rob Patrick


Friday, December 21, 2018


Jazz


Maija Rejman


Saturday, December 22, 2018


Brazilian Jazz


Eli Lev


Thursday, December 27, 2018


Bluegrass


Aaron L. Myers, II


Friday, December 28, 2018


Jazz


Candice Bostwick


Saturday, December 29, 2018


Jazz


Michelle Swan


Thursday, January 3, 2019


Dial 251 for Jazz


Friday, January 4, 2019


Batida Diferente


Saturday, January 5, 2019


TBA


Thursday, January 10, 2019


The Kevin Cordt Quartet


Friday, January 11, 2019


Jeff Weintraub


Saturday, January 12, 2019


Hollertown


Thursday, January 17, 2019


Private Event


Friday, January 18, 2019


Julia Nixon


Saturday, January 19, 2019


New Voices


Thursday, January 24, 2019


Aaron L. Myers, II


Friday, January 25, 2019


Lanah Koelle


Saturday, January 26, 2019