Mr. Henry's Restaurant

Mon-Fri: 11:15am-Close    Sat & Sun: 10:30am-Close
Kitchen is cooking until 11pm Sun -Thurs ,  Midnight Fri & Sat

Door: 6pm     Show: 8pm  -unless indicated otherwise

No Cover unless a Ticketed Event

Wednesdays & Thursdays we have a $12 per person minimum

Fridays & Saturdays we have a $15 per person minimum 

 

For our Jazz Dinner on Friday and Saturday nights, 

 
Reserve Now
 

Monthly Events


1st Sunday: 

Boozy Board Game Night


3rd Saturday:

Julia Nixon's Double Header


4th Sunday

Stronjai Kelley's Lipstick Revue

The Capitol Hill Jazz Jam 

Hosted by Herbert Scott & Aaron Myers

Wednesday Nights!

 

Check out the Capitol Hill Jazz Jam on DCTV's

 "The Inner Loop" 

Thursdays Bluegrass & Americana

with $5 Local Craft Canned Beers!


Friday Jazz Feature

 

Saturday Showcase

Every Saturday


Hollertown


Thursday, October 25, 2017


Bluegrass


Aaron L. Myers, II


Friday, October 26, 2017


Jazz


The Georjazz Trio


Saturday, October 27, 2018


Jazz


Only Lonesome


Thursday, November 1, 2018


Caveman Bluegrass


Dial 251 for Jazz


Friday, November 2, 2018


Jazz


Jeff Weintraub


Saturday, November 3, 2018


Jazz


Smith Jackson


Thursday, November 8, 2018


Bluegrass


The Kevin Cordt Quartet


Friday, November 9, 2018


Blue Note Jazz


Herb Scott


Saturday, November 10, 2018


Jazz


Bluegrass Double Header with

Moose Jaw and By & By


Thursday, November 15, 2018


The

Eddie Anderson Project


Friday, November 16, 2018


Jazz


Maija Rejman


Saturday, November 17, 2018


Brazilian Jazz


Closed

in observation of the Thanksgiving holiday


Aaron L. Myers, II


Friday, November 23, 2018


Jazz


Julia Nixon


Saturday, November 24, 2018


Special Ticketed Show



Truck Farmers


Thursday, November 29, 2018


Americana


Rob Patrick


Friday, November 30, 2018


Jazz


Michael Gude


Saturday, December 1, 2018


Special Ticketed Show