Mr. Henry's Restaurant

Mon-Fri: 11:15am-Close    Sat & Sun: 10 am-Close
Kitchen is cooking until 11pm Daily

Door: 6pm     Show: 8pm  -unless indicated otherwise

No Cover unless a Ticketed Event

Wednesdays & Thursdays we have a $12 per person minimum

Fridays & Saturdays we have a $15 per person minimum 

 

For our Jazz Dinner on Friday and Saturday nights, 

 
Reserve Now
 

Monthly Events

for more details please see our 

Events page


1st Sunday: 

Boozy Board Game Night


3rd Saturday:

Julia Nixon's Double Header



The Capitol Hill Jazz Jam 

Hosted by Herbert Scott & Aaron Myers

Wednesday Nights!

 

Check out the Capitol Hill Jazz Jam on DCTV's

 "The Inner Loop" 

Thursdays Bluegrass & Americana

with $5 Local Craft Canned Beers!


Jazz Fridays

 

Ladies of Jazz Series

Every Saturday


Thanksgiving Day


Thursday, November 23, 2017


Closed


Aaron L. Myers, II


Friday, November 24, 2017


Jazz


Jeff Weintraub


Saturday, November 25, 2017


Jazz


Justin Trawick


Thursday, November 30, 2017


Bluegrass

 



Dial 251 for Jazz


Friday, December 1, 2017


Jazz


Nina Casey


Saturday, December 2, 2017


Jazz


Only Lonesome


Thursday, December 7, 2017


Bluegrass


Kevin Cordt


Friday, December 8, 2017


Blue Note Jazz


Renee Tannenbaum


Saturday, December 9, 2017


Jazz


Hollertown


Thursday, December 14, 2017


Bluegrass


Elijah Jamal Balbed


Friday, December 15, 2017


Jazz


Julia Nixon


Saturday, December 16, 2017


By & By


Thursday, December 21, 2017


Bluegrass


Frank McComb


Friday, December 22, 2017


Frank McComb


Saturday, December 23, 2017


Justin Trawick


Thursday, December 28, 2017


Bluegrass


Anthony Compton


Friday, December 29, 2017


Jazz


Candice Bostwick


Saturday, December 30, 2017


Jazz

NYE with Batida Diferente!

Batida Diferente ("A Different Beat") offers a fresh take on Brazilian and American jazz classics, plus original music, lyrics, and text settings in English, Portuguese, Spanish, and more.

Party Starts at 7:30pm- Come to Henry's Upstairs &
Party all night long, Tickets Include:

Seafood & Raw Bar (7:30-9pm)
Side Table (7:30pm-12:30am)
On The Bar Table (7:30-9:30pm)
Open Bar- All Night Long & Champagne Toast at Midnight
Live Jazz by Batida Diferente, starting 9:30-12:30am