Mr. Henry's Restaurant

Mon-Fri: 11:15am-Close    Sat & Sun: 10 am-Close
Kitchen is cooking until 11pm Daily

Door: 6pm     Show: 8pm  -unless indicated otherwise

No Cover unless a Ticketed Event

Wednesdays & Thursdays we have a $12 per person minimum

Fridays & Saturdays we have a $15 per person minimum 

 

For our Jazz Dinner on Friday and Saturday nights, 

 
Reserve Now
 

Monthly Events


1st Sunday: 

Boozy Board Game Night


3rd Saturday:

Julia Nixon's Double Header



The Capitol Hill Jazz Jam 

Hosted by Herbert Scott & Aaron Myers

Wednesday Nights!

 

Check out the Capitol Hill Jazz Jam on DCTV's

 "The Inner Loop" 

Thursdays Bluegrass & Americana

with $5 Local Craft Canned Beers!


Friday Jazz Feature

 

Saturday Showcase

Every Saturday


Stripmall Ballads


Thursday, April 19, 2018


Bluegrass


The Eddie Anderson Project


Friday, April 20, 2018


Jazz


Julia Nixon


Saturday, April 21, 2018


Eli Lev


Thursday, April 26, 2018


Bluegrass


Aaron L. Myers, II


Friday, April 27, 2018


Jazz


Renee Tannenbaum


Saturday, April 28, 2018


Jazz


Only Lonesome


Thursday, May 3, 2018


Bluegrass


Dial 251 for Jazz


Friday, May 4, 2018


Jazz


Tara Hofmann


Saturday, May 5, 2018


Jazz


Roof Beams


Thursday, May 10, 2018


Bluegrass


The Kevin Cordt Quartet


Friday, May 11, 2018


Blue Note Jazz


Rob Patrick


Saturday, May 12, 2018


Jazz

Click here to edit text


Jack Kilby


Friday, May 18, 2018


Jazz


Julia Nixon


Saturday, May 19, 2018


Special Ticketed Show


Marc Smith


Thursday, May 24, 2018


Americana


Aaron L. Myers, II


Friday, May 25, 2018


Jazz


Craig Gildner


Saturday, May 26, 2018


Jazz


Snakehead Run


Thursday, May 31, 2018


Americana


Dial 251 for Jazz


Friday, June 1, 2018


Jazz


TBA


Only Lonesome


Thursday, June 7, 2018


Bluegrass


Kevin Cordt


Friday, June 8, 2018


Blue Note Jazz


Batida Diferente


Saturday, June 9, 2018


Brazilian Jazz